5 Dangerous Things You Should Let KidsDo

This video got me thinking about learning theory and Duckworth’s “Having Wonderful Ideas.” It seems to me that we are constantly reinventing the world and it is through that reinventing that we discover new ways fo thinking about the world. Here are 5 tried and true routes to wonderful ideas and reinvention -

5 Dangerous things You Should Let Kids Do

What do you think? Is this what kids should be doing?!

TomJ

6 Responses to 5 Dangerous Things You Should Let KidsDo

  1. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you really recognise what you’re speaking about! Bookmarked. Please additionally discuss with my website =). We can have a link trade agreement among us

  2. This post is genuinely a nice one it assists new web people, who are wishing
    for blogging.

  3. If some one wants expert view concerning blogging and
    site-building then i recommend him/her to
    pay a quick visit this webpage, Keep up the pleasant work.

  4. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this excellent blog! I guess for now i’ll
    settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to brand new updates and will share this website with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

  5. Wonderful post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte more on
    this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Thank you!

  6. Good blog you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find quality writing like yours nowadays.

    I seriously appreciate individuals like you! Take care!
    !

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

